top of page

2017 Stewart Scholarship Recipient


Congratulations to Hannah Goby for receiving the 2017 Stewart Scholarship in the Visual Arts! Norman Stewart, retired Bloomfield Hills Schools art teacher, awarded Hannah with the scholarship on Friday, May 26th.

"I like working with her and watching her come up with ideas and we bounce ideas back and forth. She has some really grant talent and I hope she continues to pursue this," expressed Mr. Beauchamp, art teacher.

"I was able to take a class to help me learn the anatomy of people and more about sculpting this year. I think this will help me a lot," explained Hannah.

CLICK HERE to view Hannah's portfolio. Congratulations, Hannah!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page